Delivery time is the estimated time to deliver an order after it's prepared. The total delivery estimate a guest sees is your prep time plus your delivery time.
Update your delivery time
In your Owner Dashboard, go to Settings › Orders and delivery.
Open the Delivery section.
Enter your delivery time, in minutes, in the Delivery time field.
ℹ️ Note: To change your prep time, see Kitchen Overrides (prep time).
